Contact

Sportcomplex “de Uiterwaard”, Goejanverwelledijk/Uiterwaardseweg, Gouda

Parkeren/Adres routeplanner: Zebraweg, 2807 Gouda (bij Sporthal “de Zebra”)

Telefoonnummer clubhuis: 0182580606

Postadres: Secretaris h.s.v. The Braves, Drossaardslag 29, 2805 DE Gouda

Google Maps (kaart)

Google Maps (earth)

Bestuur:
Voorzitter (wnd): Cornelis de Pee 0627091567 voorzitter@braves.nl
Secretaris: Theo Walthie 0683694282 secretaris@braves.nl
Penningmeester: Michael de Groot 0630615351 penningmeester@braves.nl

Bankrekening NL61INGB0002299180 t.n.v. h.s.v. The Braves

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Senioren: Marja van der Pijl 0611075038 wedstrijdsecretariaat@braves.nl
Jeugd: Theo Walthie 0683694282 wedstrijdsecretariaat@braves.nl

House of the Braves:
house.of.the.braves@braves.nl
Ronald Jager 0657159611
Marja van der Pijl 0611075038
Michael Toet 0633369990
Kasper Winckelmolen 0624555869
Linda van der Winden 0624883702

Activiteiten
Monique van Zelm 0658869752 activiteiten@braves.nl

Communicatie
Myrthe van den Elshout 0618684648 communicatie@braves.nl
Hieke Merbis 0622301686 communicatie@braves.nl

JTC
Erik Peek 0624693673 jtc@braves.nl
Remco Walthie 0612995218 jtc@braves.nl

Materiaalbeheer
Remco Walthie 0612995218 materiaal@braves.nl

Ledenadministratie
Theo Walthie 0683694282 ledenadministratie@braves.nl