Contact

Sportcomplex “de Uiterwaard”, Goejanverwelledijk/Uiterwaardseweg, Gouda

Parkeren/Adres routeplanner: Zebraweg, 2807 Gouda (bij Sporthal “de Zebra”)

Telefoonnummer clubhuis: 0182580606

Postadres: Secretaris h.s.v. The Braves, Drossaardslag 29, 2805 DE Gouda

Google Maps (kaart)
Google Maps (earth)

Bestuur:
Voorzitter: Tony Philips 0651188979 voorzitter@braves.nl
Secretaris: Theo Walthie 0683694282 secretaris@braves.nl
Penningmeester: Michael de Groot 0630615351 penningmeester@braves.nl
Lid: Marja van der Pijl 0611075038
Lid: Monique van Zelm

Bankrekening NL61INGB0002299180 t.n.v. h.s.v. The Braves

Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@braves.nl:
Senioren: Marja van der Pijl 0611075038
Jeugd: Theo Walthie 0683694282

House of the Braves house.of.the.braves@braves.nl:
Ronald Jager 0657159611
Marja van der Pijl 0611075038
Michael Toet
Kasper Winckelmolen 0624555869
Linda van der Winden 0624883702

Activiteiten activiteiten@braves.nl:
Monique van Zelm
Tobias Jager
Wesley Schoo

Communicatie communicatie@braves.nl:
Bernice Tjienafat
Ruben Verbeeke
Ivo van Zelm

Sponsoring sponsoring@braves.nl:
Cornelis de Pee
Robert Slange

Team Sport team.sport@braves.nl:
Jovanka Alfons 0634579990
Mark de Groot 0628765398
Remco Walthie 0612995218

Materiaalbeheer materiaal@braves.nl:
Vacature

Ledenadministratie
Theo Walthie 0683694282 ledenadministratie@braves.nl